Open-Source Solutions for Geospatial Analysis
Open-Source Solutions for Geospatial Analysis Podcast
Morning thoughts about the race variable
0:00
-3:59

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Open-Source Solutions for Geospatial Analysis

Morning thoughts about the race variable

I grew up mixed race. Often asked if I was black or white by both children and adults I had no idea. My brain needed to catch up to the culture I was experiencing and the nature of the world I was navigating.

Collecting stories and experiences created my present day understanding of being everything. All of it. Everything all at once, the race edition.

Th…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Open-Source Solutions for Geospatial Analysis to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Open-Source Solutions for Geospatial Analysis
Open-Source Solutions for Geospatial Analysis Podcast
Our built infrastructure holds the key to calculating probabilistic risk of harms and inequity in achieving UN sustainable goals -- let’s explore the tools and steps for intervention.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Bonny P McClain